Kontakt


Regionalkreise & Foren


Geschäftsstellen

mnim1

Johannes Lay

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Dorotheenstraße 84

10117 Berlin

Tel : 030 206 49 135

Fax: 030 206 49 136

Email: Lay@ata-dag.de

Berlin

mnim2

Elisabet Tsirkinidou M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dorotheenstraße 84

10117 Berlin

Tel : 030 206 49 134

Fax: 030 206 49 136

Email: Elisabet.Tsirkinidou@ata-dag.de

mnim3

Mgr. Veronika Sobolova M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dorotheenstraße 84

10117 Berlin

Tel : 030 206 49 134

Fax: 030 206 49 136

Email: Veronika.Sobolova@ata-dag.de

Bonn

mnim4

Michael Simon

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Ulrich-von-Hassell-Straße 2

53123 Bonn

Tel : 0228 62 50 31

Fax: 0228 61 66 04

Email: Michael.Simon@ata-dag.de

mnim5

Wolfgang Kemmler

Buchhalter

Ulrich-von-Hassell-Straße 2

53123 Bonn

Tel : 0228 62 50 32

Fax: 0228 61 66 04

Email: Wolfgang.Kemmler@ata-dag.de

YATA Germany

mnim9

Dr. Magdalena Kirchner

YATA Germany

Dorotheenstraße 84

10117 Berlin

Tel : 030 206 49 134

Fax: 030 206 49 136

Email: Kirchner@rand.org